PM&R Knowledge NOW® Chair

R. Samuel Mayer, MD, MEHP

Rehabilitation of Central Nervous System Disorders Board

Editorial Board Leader
Sunil Sabharwal, MD

Craig DiTommaso, MD
Marlis Gonzalez-Fernandez, MD, PhD
Marika J. Hess, MD
Diane Mortimer, MD
Mary Russell, DO, MS
Justin Weppner, DO

Essentials of Rehabilitation Practice and Science Board

Editorial Board Leader
Matthew N. Bartels MD, MPH

Sara Flores, MD
Prateek Grover, MD, PhD, MHA
Didem Inanoglu, MD
Sunil Jain, MD
Jose Mena, MD
Mary Catherine Spires, MD
Shangming Zhang, MD

Medical Rehabilitation Board

Editorial Board Leader
David Berbrayer, MD

Zainab Al lawati, MD FRCP
Arpit Arora MD
Jennifer Baima, MD
Rina Bloch, MD
Christian Custodio, MD
Blessen Eapen, MD
Julia Reilly, MD
Kareen Velez, MD

Musculoskeletal Medicine Board

Editorial Board Leader
Andrew L. Sherman, MD

Chelsea Frost, MD, MS
Jonathan Kirschner, MD
Todd Lefkowitz, DO
Ziva Petrin, MD
Sara Raiser, MD

Pain/Neuromuscular Medicine Rehabilitation Board

Editorial Board Leader
Michael W Molter, DO

Will Anderson, MD
Kevin Fitzpatrick, MD
Eric Holder, MD
Andrew Lederman, MD
Natasa Miljkovic, MD
Monika Y. Patel, MD

Pediatric Rehabilitation Board

Editorial Board Leader
Melissa K. Trovato, MD

Chong-Tae Kim, MD
Diana Marchese, MD
Maurice G. Sholas, MD, PhD
Vikki A. Stefans, MD
Sathya Vadivelu, DO
Sam S. Wu, MD, MA, MPH, MBA​​